It’s Been A While Since I Featured Any Of My TSR Custom Cards, Hasn’t It?

Oh, sure, I’ve done a bunch of my “Shoulda Been” Heritage cards, and I have more on the way, but my TSR virtual card set has been neglected. Let’s see what we can do about that…

This photo was one that just begged to be used with my card design:
2013 TSR #200 - Andrew McCutchen
The Pirates may not be the best team in the majors right now, but we’re past the halfway point and they’ve still got the third-best record. I sincerely hope they can avoid the collapses of the past couple of years and give the fans in Pittsburgh some postseason baseball. I’m a Steelers fan, but I would be very happy if the hearts and minds of the Iron City were not focused exclusively on football when September rolls around.

Kurt Suzuki may not be on the fast track to the Hall Of Fame, and his offensive numbers for the season aren’t particularly impressive, but it seems like whenever I watch the Mets play the Nats, Mr. Suzuki is causing us some kind of grief.

2013 TSR #155 - Kurt Suzuki

…and unlike a certain other player, he’s not averse to the name “Suzuki”.

2 thoughts on “It’s Been A While Since I Featured Any Of My TSR Custom Cards, Hasn’t It?

Leave a Reply

