More Backs Of 1993 Leaf Cards

Over the past week or two I’ve been focusing my purging/organizing efforts on my Leaf cards. In the process, I found more 1993 Leaf cards, and I’ve got a better idea of where I stand with my new goal of collecting one of each cityscape found on the backs of the cards. We’ve got 4 more cities today…

Chicago

1993 Leaf back Greg Hibbard

Toronto

I’ve been to Toronto, so I know this is City Hall.
1993 Leaf back Juan Guzman

Milwaukee

1993 Leaf back Cal Eldred

Baltimore

This is part of the National Aquarium in Baltimore… Doesn’t look like an aquarium, does it? If you’re in Baltimore, the Aquarium is definitely worth checking out. If you’re going to check it out, it’s definitely worth buying tickets in advance, even if it’s just a matter of buying tickets for later in the day… The wait can get pretty long on weekends.
1993 Leaf back Glenn Davis

3 thoughts on “More Backs Of 1993 Leaf Cards

Leave a Reply

