AUGH! I’ve Got Nothing!

It’s one of those mornings… I’ve got nothing in particular I want to write about… My drafts folder has numerous posts that aren’t finished and are ‘unfinishable’ in the time I’ve got… Hey, I could do a quick post about that 1953 — Aw, crap, where did I put the scan of that card?

So it’s time to trot out two 1970 Fleer/Laughlin World Series cards that I got at a show… sometime… not particularly recent… Cards that I really like but have nothing to say about other than “Ain’t these cool?”

1970 Fleer World Series 17 Indians Dodgers

1970 Fleer World Series 17 Back

1970 Fleer World Series 56 White Sox Dodgers

1970 Fleer World Series 56 Back

Leave a Reply

