We Are Experiencing Technical Difficulties… And Still Would Appreciate Some Help!

We hope you enjoy this custom 2014 TSR card of Jose Molina while I sort out some issues I’m having (more on this after Molina).

2014 TSR #87 Jose Molina

Help a fella out!

Blogrolls are not picking up my blog anymore, and I’m trying to figure out why. If you look at most blogrolls, it shows my last post being the SSPC David Clyde card I posted over a week ago.

So, if you wouldn’t mind and haven’t voted already, please let me know how you got to this post….

Update: Poll removed as part of an experiment to fix my blog’s feed.


2014 TSR, custom baseball card, Jose Molina, Tampa Bay Rays
2 thoughts on “We Are Experiencing Technical Difficulties… And Still Would Appreciate Some Help!

  1. I never got a chance to do the poll. Feedly went down after saving your article and I’m just now catching up! I, thus, get your blog through my Feedly feed. It shows up all the time!

    • Thank you very much for the feedback! It’s very helpful to know that it works through Feedly… I know it works through my Yahoo RSS reader. It seems to be mainly Blogger/Blogspot which doesn’t like my feed.

      Interesting…

Leave a Reply

