We Are Experiencing Technical Difficulties… #9

Don’t mind me, I’m just posting cards while waiting for some sort of internet-y divine intervention to sort out my blogroll issues.

In the meantime, check out this oversized 1994 Fleer Extra Bases card of Will “The Thrill” Clark.
1994 Fleer Extra Bases Will Clark

The dimensions of this card are a bit odd; the cards are standard width, but they’re taller… somewhere between 4.5 and 5 inches tall. Here’s the back.

1994 Fleer Extra Bases Will Clark Back

I love oversized cards, but this is the only Extra Bases card I own. I should try to track down a Mets team set.

Leave a Reply

