Shameless Plug: COMC sale!

COMC is having promotion running through this Wednesday, 7/23. I and many other sellers are running promotions and there’s free shipping on 20 or more items (with some qualifications, see site for details)

Every card in my inventory is discounted!  Check it out HERE!

I’ve got baseball from 1961 to 2013, some hockey, football, basketball and non-sports.

Extra discounts on:  2012 & 2013 inserts, Ichiro, NASCAR, A-Rod and many others!

For those who haven’t read my “About my COMC Store” tab, I’ve been selling on COMC for over three years. I sell unwanted cards from my collection, and use the proceeds to buy cards I want. I’m not trying to conquer the world, corner the market or be any kind of power seller. Ain’t nobody got time for that!

COMC Sellers!

If you’re having a promotion, leave a link or your UserID in the comments, and I promise I will check it out!

Unrelated update: More songs with numbers in the titles
“Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five” – Wings
“99 Problems” – Jay-Z
“Twenty-Five Percent For Nothing” – Yes
“Four Little Diamonds” – Electric Light Orchestra
“One Of These Nights” – The Eagles
“The Lucky One” – Alison Krauss And Union Station
“One Toke Over The Line” – Brewer And Shipley
“One World” – Dire Straits
“One Long Pair Of Eyes” – Robyn Hitchcock

…and two very different songs with the same title:
“One Of These Days” – Paul McCartney (“One of these days, when my feet are on the ground…”)
“One Of These Days” – Pink Floyd (“One of these days I’m going to cut you into little pieces!”)

Leave a Reply

