Perhaps the One Thing I’ll Miss About Derek Jeter…

…Is making unflattering customs of His Jeterness.

Like this one:
2014 TSR #300 Derek Jeter

…or this one from the 2012 TSR set.
2012 TSR Custom Derek Jeter

Mets fans like me will clearly have to make some adjustments.  I mean, Chipper’s gone.  Jeter will be gone.  What’s a Mets fan to do?  Whom shall I mock?  Whom shall I regard with disdain?

Sorry, Bryce Harper fans.  Looks like your boy’s next.
2014 TSR #600 Bryce Harper

2012 Card #18 - Highlight Harper

2 thoughts on “Perhaps the One Thing I’ll Miss About Derek Jeter…

Leave a Reply

