Mets Pitchers And Catchers Report Today!

Today’s the day! Pitchers and catchers report to Port St. Lucie!

PITCHERS!
1969 Topps Jerry Koosman

CATCHERS!
1967 Topps John Stephenson

PITCHERS!
1976 Topps Jon Matlack

CATCHERS!
1977 Topps Ron Hodges >

PITCHERS!
1988 Topps Dwight Gooden

CATCHERS!
1986 Topps Ronn Reynolds

PITCHERS!
1992 Bowman John Franco

CATCHERS!
1992 Ultra Mackey Sasser

PITCHERS!
2015 Topps Carlos Torres

CATCHERS!
2004 Topps Total Vance Wilson

2015 will be my 42nd season as a Mets fan, so I’ve learned not to let my expectations get away from me… but I have to say, I’m looking forward to this season. I don’t know if the Mets will be a contender, but I feel like they’ll at least be respectable… and at this stage, “respectable” would be a damn fine thing to be.

Let’s go Mets!

Leave a Reply

