The COMC “Spring Cleaning” Promotion Starts Today

A COMC “Spring Cleaning” promotion starts today and runs through next Sunday (the Summer Solstice), and you can check out my sale prices here.  One normally thinks of Spring Cleaning at the beginning of Spring, but if they’re going to run a promotion that comes free of charge to sellers like myself, they can call it “Dysentery“ for all I care.

You can read more about this promotional event on the COMC blog.

FREE SHIPPING!
Aside from discounted priced from many sellers, if you buy and ship at least 30 cards, the $3 handling charge gets waived.

EVERY CARD IN MY INVENTORY IS DISCOUNTED!
…Including hundreds of cards under 50 cents, including parallels, vintage, inserts and O-Pee-Chee baseball!

Extra discounts on Ichiro and Griffey!

Extra extra big discounts on every Alex Rodriguez card!

CHEAP CARDS TO HELP YOU QUALIFY FOR FREE SHIPPING!
If you’re looking for a few extra cards to help you qualify for the waived $3 shipping fee, I’ve got a lot of cards that are priced to move, many below $0.30!

MAKE ME AN OFFER!
I’ve been in the process of reviewing and adjusting the prices on my cards, but I haven’t gotten to all of them yet, so if you feel that my price is too high, feel free to make an offer.

HELP ME WITH MY PERSONAL GOAL OF REACHING 1000 CARDS SOLD!
As if this post weren’t self-serving enough… I’ve sold 985 cards since my COMC store went live in 2011. It’s my hope that I can reach 1000 cards this week, because if I can’t sell 15 cards during a promotion, I’m going to be a very sad Shlabotnik…. And trust me, nobody wants that.

LET ME KNOW IF ***YOU*** ARE RUNNING A PROMOTION!
As you’re reading this, there’s a very good chance that I am out there shopping on COMC, looking for cards for my collection.  If you’re a seller running a promotion, let me and all of my readers know by leaving a comment!

I promise I will check out the inventory of anyone who leaves their COMC Seller ID in the comments.

HAVE FUN, AND GOOD LUCK!

 

4 thoughts on “The COMC “Spring Cleaning” Promotion Starts Today

Leave a Reply

