Self-Serving Plug: The COMC “Black Friday” Promotion Is Going On Now

The COMC “Black Friday” promotion runs through Monday… You can check out my promotion’s overview here, and see a rundown of my new inventory down at the bottom of this post.

You can read more about this promotional event on the COMC blog.

ABOUT MY COMC “STORE”
I’ve been selling on COMC for nearly five years, and from the beginning everything I have for sale was acquired for my collection or as part of an effort to fulfill some pack-busting desire. I’m not a power seller. I’m not a “pack feeler”. I’m not a flipper. I’m just a guy trying to convert his unwanted cards into COMC credit.

EVERY CARD IN MY INVENTORY IS DISCOUNTED!
…parallels, vintage (as far back as 1961), inserts, relics, football, hockey, soccer, racing and O-Pee-Chee baseball (1970-1994)!

FREE SHIPPING!
If you buy and ship at least 20 cards during the promotion, COMC waives the $3 handling charge.

I HAVE CHEAP CARDS TO HELP YOU QUALIFY FOR FREE SHIPPING!
If you’re looking for a few extra cards to help you qualify for the waived $3 shipping fee, I’ve got 150 cards priced at 50 cents or lower!

MAKE ME AN OFFER!
My intent is always to be competitive on pricing, but I don’t always have the time to review my prices to make sure they’re realistic. If my price is too high, feel free to make an offer.

LET ME KNOW IF ***YOU*** ARE RUNNING A PROMOTION!
As you’re reading this, there’s a very good chance that I am out there shopping on COMC, looking for cards for my collection. If you’re a seller running a promotion, let me and all of my readers know by leaving a comment!

I promise I will check out the inventory of anyone who leaves a link or their COMC Seller ID in the comments.

HAVE FUN, AND GOOD LUCK!


Among the cards which are new to my inventory…

Rookie cards for John Elway, Wade Boggs, Ryne Sandberg and Eric Dickerson.

A very well-loved and very discounted Dennis Eckersley rookie.

A 2015 Topps Retail Factory Set Ken Griffey Jr. 1989 Traded Chrome Reprint (#41T)

2015 Heritage short prints, parallels and inserts (including jersey relics for Clayton Kershaw and Hyun-Jin Ryu).

A Topps Archives Silver Joey Votto card numbered #999/999

I’ve broken up a 1995 Upper Deck Collector’s Choice Update Post-Season Heroics Gold Football set

1970’s non-sports cards like Planet Of The Apes, Rocky II, Superman and Charlie’s Angels

A number of cards from the 1995 Star Wars Customizable Card Game (An experiment on my part… I’ll be curious to see how these sell)

One thought on “Self-Serving Plug: The COMC “Black Friday” Promotion Is Going On Now

Leave a Reply

